Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Executive Staff
Holly Nogay

Executive Director
Nicole Dora

HCV Coordinator
Amber - Copy
Amber Wiand

Director of Housing Management
connie g - Copy
Connie Gallentine
John Miller
John Miller 

LaShay Nixon - Copy (2)
LaShay Nixon
Resident Services Coordinator
Board of Directors
The Mercer County Housing Authority is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board helps guide the Housing Authority by setting policy and providing oversight. Their leadership helps enable the Housing Authority to reach its goals and advance its mission of providing affordable housing options to those in need throughout Mercer County.

Timothy C. Jablon

Board President
Timothy Jablon

Rev. Leon Avery, Jr.

Vice President
Rev Leon Avery

Jeremy Coxe
Jeremy Coxe

Paul Hobson
Paul Hobson

Debbie Thomas


Matthew McConnell
Mercer County Commissioner Liaison
Board Meetings
Board meetings are generally held on the second Wednesday of each month at 11:00 AM in the board room at 80 Jefferson Avenue, Sharon, PA. Occasionally, board meetings are moved or rescheduled. Board meetings are open to the public.